Search
Browse by Manufacturer
Browse Categories
PcsOutdoors Right Panel
Our Flat Rate Shipping Table
 
Our New
Phone Support Hours.
Call Us!
(989) 569-3480
(989) 569-3482

Spring/Summer

2017 Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. EST

Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Trap & Trail Magazine

Fur Fish Game

Trapper's Post

Trapper & Predator Caller

Predator Xtreme


A Trapping Forum-Community
of trappers helping one another
PcsOutdoors Left Panel Navigation

Untitled Document
PCS Outdoors & Fire Bird Shooting Supply

Visit our Retail Showroom open to the public located in Oscoda, Michigan (Driving Directions) for one of the largest selections of new & used guns, crossbows and a full line of Rocky Boots and Clothing.  PCS Outdoors is one of the largest distributors of Pest Control, Trapping and Predator Calling Supplies in the World.   We are the proud Manufacturer of the quality AuSable® brand snares and trapping products.

We always like to hear from our customers, suppliers or anyone with interest in our product lines.  Give us a call or send an email!


Phone & Fax Lines

Customer Service Phone: 989-569-3480
 

Sales Phone: 989-569-3482
 
Fax Line: 989-569-3917

 

Address:

PCS Outdoors
5911 Mission Street
Oscoda, MI  48750

 

Store and Phone Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:00 A.M to 7:00 P.M Eastern Standard Time

Saturday - 8:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. Eastern Standard Time

Sunday - Closed

 

Email Address: service@pcsoutdoors.com General Questions

 

Department Contacts

Director of Ecommerce / Controller Firebird Shooting Supply Manager Marketing Coordinator
John Chagnon Barry Thoryk Andrew Kilbourn
989-739-7108 x 225 989-739-7108 x 221 989-739-7108 x 227
john.chagnon@phoenix-mi.com barry.thoryk@phoenix-mi.com andrew.kilbourn@phoenix-mi.com
     
Sales Supervisor Customer Sales Customer Service
Tina Heisner Phone Sales General Questions
989-739-7108 x 245 989-569-3482 989-569-3480
service@pcsoutdoors.com service@pcsoutdoors.com service@pcsoutdoors.com
     
Accounting AP and AR Human Resources Manager
Evan Story Danielle Delcourt Dennis Kelly
989-739-7108 x 203 989-739-7108 x 203 989-739-7108  x 216
evan.story@phoenix-mi.com danielle.delcourt@phoenix-mi.com dennis.kelly@phoenix-mi.com
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Untitled Document
Join Our Email List
PcsOutdoors Right Panel

Printable Mail Order Forms